Ballyholme Primary School PTA Committee 2024-25 Updated: March 2025

Who's who - Parent Committee Members:

Chair:	Lauren Ferguson
Vice Chair:	Tina Ferguson
Secretary:	Melissa McGovern
Vice Secretary:	Alice Hamilton
Treasurer:	Natalie McCartan
Vice Treasurer:	Jenny Campbell

Contact details

Email: pta.ballyholme@gmail.com

Telephone: Please contact the school office on 02891 270 392

Facebook: Ballyholme Primary School PTA